You are here

List of Holidays in United Kingdom in 2021

Day Holiday Name Holiday Type Remarks
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day Regional Holiday
Monday, January 4, 2021 Day after New Year's Day Regional Holiday
Monday, January 25, 2021 Burns Night Not a Public Holiday
Monday, March 1, 2021 St. David's Day Not a Public Holiday
Sunday, March 14, 2021 Mothering Sunday Not a Public Holiday
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 St. Patrick's Day Regional Holiday
Sunday, March 21, 2021 Mothering Sunday Not a Public Holiday
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday Regional Holiday
Monday, April 5, 2021 Easter Monday Regional Holiday
Friday, April 23, 2021 St. George's Day in England Not a Public Holiday
Monday, May 3, 2021 Early May Bank Holiday Regional Holiday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Spring Bank Holiday Regional Holiday
Sunday, June 20, 2021 Father's Day Not a Public Holiday
Monday, July 12, 2021 Battle of the Boyne Regional Holiday
Monday, August 2, 2021 August Bank Holiday in Scotland Regional Holiday
Monday, August 30, 2021 August Bank Holiday Regional Holiday
Friday, November 5, 2021 Guy Fawke's Night Not a Public Holiday
Sunday, November 14, 2021 Remembrance Sunday Not a Public Holiday
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 St. Andrew's Day Regional Holiday
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day Regional Holiday
Monday, December 27, 2021 Christmas Day (in lieu) Regional Holiday
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Boxing Day (in lieu) Regional Holiday
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Bank Holiday Not a Public Holiday