You are here

List of Holidays in Puerto Rico in 2021

Day Holiday Name Holiday Type Remarks
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Three King's Day National Holiday
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day National Holiday
Monday, February 15, 2021 National Heroes' Day National Holiday
Monday, February 15, 2021 President's Day Federal Holiday
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 American Citizenship day National Holiday
Monday, March 22, 2021 Emancipation Day National Holiday
Friday, April 2, 2021 Holy Friday National Holiday
Sunday, April 4, 2021 Easter Sunday National Holiday
Sunday, May 9, 2021 Mother's Day Not a Public Holiday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day National Holiday
Sunday, June 20, 2021 Father's Day Not a Public Holiday
Sunday, July 4, 2021 US Independence Day National Holiday
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day National Holiday
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day Federal Holiday
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day Federal Holiday
Friday, November 19, 2021 Discovery Day National Holiday
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving National Holiday
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve National Holiday
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day National Holiday