You are here

List of Holidays in Puerto Rico in 2020

Day Holiday Name Holiday Type Remarks
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day National Holiday
Monday, January 6, 2020 Three King's Day National Holiday
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Day National Holiday
Monday, February 17, 2020 President's Day National Holiday
Monday, February 17, 2020 National Heroes' Day National Holiday
Monday, March 2, 2020 American Citizenship day National Holiday
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Emancipation Day National Holiday
Friday, April 10, 2020 Holy Friday National Holiday
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday National Holiday
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Mother's Day Not a Public Holiday
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day National Holiday
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Father's Day Not a Public Holiday
Saturday, July 4, 2020 US Independence Day National Holiday
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day National Holiday
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day National Holiday
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day National Holiday
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Discovery Day National Holiday
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving National Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve National Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day National Holiday