You are here

List of Holidays in Philippines in 2021

Day Holiday Name Holiday Type Remarks
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day National Holiday
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Public Holiday Regional Holiday
Friday, February 12, 2021 Chinese New Year National Holiday
Thursday, February 25, 2021 People Power Revolution National Holiday
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Davao City Day Regional Holiday
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Maundy Thursday National Holiday
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday National Holiday
Saturday, April 3, 2021 Black Saturday National Holiday
Friday, April 9, 2021 The Day of Valor National Holiday
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Labor Day National Holiday
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Eid'l Fitr National Holiday
Saturday, June 12, 2021 Independence Day National Holiday
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Manila Day Regional Holiday
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Eidul Adha National Holiday
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Ninoy Aquino Day National Holiday
Monday, August 30, 2021 National Heroes' Day National Holiday
Monday, November 1, 2021 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Bonifacio Day National Holiday
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Immaculate Conception Day National Holiday
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve National Holiday
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day National Holiday
Thursday, December 30, 2021 Rizal Day National Holiday
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve National Holiday