You are here

List of Holidays in Papua New Guinea in 2021

Day Holiday Name Holiday Type Remarks
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day Regional Holiday
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday Regional Holiday
Saturday, April 3, 2021 Holy Saturday Regional Holiday
Sunday, April 4, 2021 Easter Sunday Regional Holiday
Monday, April 5, 2021 Easter Monday Regional Holiday
Monday, June 14, 2021 Queen's Birthday Regional Holiday
Friday, July 23, 2021 National Remembrance Day Regional Holiday
Thursday, August 26, 2021 National Repentance Day Regional Holiday
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Independence Day Regional Holiday
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day Regional Holiday
Sunday, December 26, 2021 Boxing Day Regional Holiday
Monday, December 27, 2021 Christmas Holiday Regional Holiday