You are here

List of Holidays in Belgium in 2020

Day Holiday Name Holiday Type Remarks
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday Regional Holiday
Monday, April 13, 2020 Easter Monday Regional Holiday
Friday, May 1, 2020 Labour Day Regional Holiday
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Ascension Day Regional Holiday
Friday, May 22, 2020 Bank Holiday Not a Public Holiday
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Pentecost Sunday Regional Holiday
Monday, June 1, 2020 Pentecost Monday Regional Holiday
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Celebration of the Golden Spurs Regional Holiday
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Independence Day Regional Holiday
Saturday, August 15, 2020 Assumption Day Regional Holiday
Sunday, September 27, 2020 French Community Holiday Regional Holiday
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Armistice Day Regional Holiday
Sunday, November 15, 2020 German Community Day Regional Holiday
Sunday, December 6, 2020 Feast of St. Nicholas Not a Public Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day Regional Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day Regional Holiday
Monday, January 6, 2020 Three Kings' Day Not a Public Holiday
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Mother's Day Not a Public Holiday
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Father's Day Not a Public Holiday
Sunday, November 1, 2020 All Saints' Day Regional Holiday
Monday, November 2, 2020 All Souls' Day Not a Public Holiday
Sunday, November 15, 2020 King's Feast Not a Public Holiday