You are here

List of Holidays in Austria in 2021

Day Holiday Name Holiday Type Remarks
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Epiphany National Holiday
Monday, April 5, 2021 Easter Monday National Holiday
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Labour Day National Holiday
Sunday, May 9, 2021 Mother's Day Not a Public Holiday
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Ascension Day National Holiday
Monday, May 24, 2021 Whit Monday National Holiday
Thursday, June 3, 2021 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Father's Day Not a Public Holiday
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Assumption Day National Holiday
Friday, September 24, 2021 Saint Rupert's Day Regional Holiday
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 National Day National Holiday
Monday, November 1, 2021 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Monday, November 15, 2021 Saint Leopold's Day Regional Holiday
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Immaculate Conception Day National Holiday
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sunday, December 26, 2021 St. Stephen's Day National Holiday