You are here

List of Holidays in Austria in 2020

Day Holiday Name Holiday Type Remarks
Monday, January 6, 2020 Epiphany National Holiday
Monday, April 13, 2020 Easter Monday National Holiday
Friday, May 1, 2020 Labour Day National Holiday
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Ascension Day National Holiday
Monday, June 1, 2020 Whit Monday National Holiday
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Saturday, August 15, 2020 Assumption Day National Holiday
Monday, October 26, 2020 National Day National Holiday
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Immaculate Conception Day National Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day National Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Mother's Day Not a Public Holiday
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Father's Day Not a Public Holiday
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Saint Rupert's Day Regional Holiday
Sunday, November 1, 2020 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Saint Leopold's Day Regional Holiday
Saturday, December 26, 2020 St. Stephen's Day National Holiday